Mandatory Covid Negative Report For Travelling to Delhi from Punjab & 4 More States

Amid recent surge in Covid cases in five states – Punjab, Maharashta, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh and Chattisgarh – Delhi government has made mandatory for travellers from these five state to show negative COVID-19 test report before entering the national capital.

The order will be implemented from February 26 and will stay in force till March 15.

Source: NDTV, The Tribune